Menu

Church Calendar for March 2020

Any in person events on this calendar can be assumed to be cancelled.
A calendar for April is not available

Sunday 1st March

10:30AM

Morning Service - Jesus in the Desert: Janet

6:30PM

Lord's Supper - C. and L. Mcshane

Tuesday 3rd March

9:30-11:00AM

Cafe Church

7:00-8:00PM

Prayer and Praise

Friday 6th March - WORLD DAY OF PRAYER

11:00AM

Service at St. John's Eden Park

7:30pm

Service at PCC

Sunday 8th March

10:30AM

Morning Service - Jesus in his home town: Chris M.

6:30PM

Bible discussion - Pam

Tuesday 10th March

7:00-8:00PM

Prayer and Praise

Wednesday 11th March

10:30AM

Friendship Club in the Vestry

Thursday 12th March

7:30PM

Deacons' Meeting in the Vestry

Sunday 15th March

10:30AM

Morning service, including Communion, led by Pam - Elijah and the widow

6:30PM

Evening service, Marilyn

Tuesday 17th March

7:00-8:00PM

Prayer and Praise

Sunday 22nd March

10:30AM

Morning service - Jesus and the gentle woman: Chris P.

6:30pm

Evening Worship: Pam

Tuesday 24th March

7:00-8:00PM

Prayer and Praise

Sunday 29th March

10:30AM

Morning service - Blind Bartimaeus: Marilyn

6:30PM

Taize Praise - Callum

Now partially open for Sunday worship

06-07-20

We will now be gathering, outdoors at 10AM to sing, and proceeding indoors for prayer each week on Sunday.

Latest Newsletter

10-10-20

October 2020 Issue

Or view the full archive listing

Latest Podcast

18-10-20

This weeks Sunday service, available at 10:00AM

Subscribe via the RSS feed or view the full archive listing.